## 2024 Retiring Councilors and Executive Board Members

Danielle Loftus	Derek Mosley	Kelly Sitzman
South Dakota Chapter Councilor	Councilor-at-Large	Oklahoma Chapter Councilor
LaorirMarn	e-0.7 (l)9-8 (i)0.8 (n35.6 (e-0.7 ( P)	0.6 (e-0.7 nA)3.7 (a)]TJ /TT1 1 Tf -0.004 Tc 0.004 Tw T* [(C)-8.4 (o)-9.2 (unc)-3 (i)-8
ကြမ္မာင္၊တြက္ခat-Large	ERLINGIAN RELEARER	Natalie Starosta
Tennessee Chapter Councilor	YALSA Division Councilor	Councilor-at-Large
Mike Marlin	Toni Negro	Iris Taylor
Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large
Barbara Marson	Lessa Pelayo-Lozada	Nicho (e)]TJm4R.8 is TpY
IRRT Councilor	ALA Past President	Oi Chapter Councilor

